COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING

OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Sanothimi, Bhaktapur, Nepal

२०७४ फागुन चैत्र महिनामा संचालित डिप्लोमा तहका Engineering तर्फका नियमित तथा आंशिक परीक्षाहरूमा अनुचित एवं अनियमित कार्यमा सम्लग्न अनुसारका संस्थाहरूका निम्न लिखित परीक्षार्थीहरूको निम्नानुसारका विषयहरूका परीक्षाफल रद्द (Cancel) गर्ने निर्णय गरियो।

S.No.	Name of Institute	Name of Student	Symbol No.	Course	Semester	Subject	Causes of Cancel/Suspend
1	Golden Park College	Suresh Kumar Sardar	211832	Civil	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Math I	Cheated
2	Kathmandu Ins. Technology	Nabraj Bagale	212410	Civil	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Math I	Cheated
3	Lahan Technical School	Manish Kumar Yadav	213013	Civil	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
4	Nepal Polytechnic Institute	Phiroj Oli	102803	Electrical	1st Year 1st Part	Applied Mechanics	Cheated
5	Nepal Polytechnic Institute	Sujan Dhakal	102810	Electrical	1st Year 1st Part	Applied Mechanics	Cheated
6	ManMohan Memorial	Milan Chandra Rai	1200202	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Workshop Technology	Cheated
7	ManMohan Memorial	Shankar Sharma	1210088	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Workshop Technology	Cheated
8	ManMohan Memorial	Suraj Kumar Sah	1002075	Electrical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
9	ManMohan Memorial	Suroj Kumar Yadav	1002076	Electrical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
10	ManMohan Memorial	Armendra Kumar Gupta	1002044	Electrical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
11	ManMohan Memorial	Rajib Wasti	1010431	Electrical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
12	Pokhara Engineering College	Kashish Kumar Yadav	901276	Computer	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Math I	Cheated
13	ManMohan Memorial	Gangadhar Roka	1810081	Mechanical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Chemistry	Cheated
14	ManMohan Memorial	Ajay Thakur	1800603	Mechanical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
15	ManMohan Memorial	Biki Mirdaha	1800611	Mechanical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
16	ManMohan Memorial	Kamlesh Kumar Sah	1800622	Mechanical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
17	ManMohan Memorial	Rupesh Kumar Mahato	1800632	Mechanical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
18	ManMohan Memorial	Yadunandan Mandal	1800643	Mechanical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
19	Nepal Polytechnic Ins.	Satish Babu Shrestha	1210034	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Chemistry	Cheated
20	ManMohan Memorial	Ram Shankar Yadav	1200218	Elelctronics	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Chemistry	Cheated
21	ManMohan Memorial	Sagar Sardar	1200222	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Chemistry	Cheated
22	ManMohan Memorial	Abhisesh Chaudhary	1210041	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Chemistry	Cheated
23	ManMohan Memorial	Phul Dev Mandal	1210069	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Chemistry	Cheated
24	ManMohan Memorial	Shekhar Adhikari	1210089	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Chemistry	Cheated
25	ManMohan Memorial	Manoj Raj Pokharel	1200203	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
26	ManMohan Memorial	Prabin Lekhey	1200208	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
27	ManMohan Memorial	Subash Kumar Jha	1200227	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Physics I	Cheated
28	ManMohan Memorial	Milan Chandra Rai	1200202	Electronics	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Math I	Cheated
29	Birgunj Institute of Technology	Ajit Kumar Sah	1810119	Mechanical	1st Year 1st Part	Engineering Chemistry	Take away

Prepared By:- Checked By:- Approved By:-

Prakash Man Pradhan 1. Rajendra KC 1. Mahesh Raj Baral- Dy. Controller, CTEVT-

SN	Name of Board Members	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Kul Bahadur Basnet (Ph.D.)- Vice-Chairman, CTEVT	Chairman	
2	Mr. Pushpa Raman Wagle - Member Secretary, CTEVT	Member	
3	Mr. Babu Ram Poudel- DG, Center for Education & Human Resource Dev. (CEHRD)	Member	
4	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Bakhati, Director, CTEVT	Member	
5	Mr. Pushpa Raj Joshi- Controller of Examinations, TU	Member	
6	Mr. Ram Sharan Sapkota- Controller of Examinations, SEE Board	Member	
7	Mr. Deepak Prasad Poudel- Director, Curriculum Development Division, CTEVT	Member	
8	Mr. Krishna Prasad Sharma -National Examinations Board, Sanothimi	Member	
9	Mr. Mani Raj Bhattarai - Controller of Examinations, CTEVT	Member Secretary	

Date: 2075/8/12